What do you need help on? Cancel X


Expand your Destiny adventure with a wealth of weapons, armor, and gear earned in new story missions, three new competitive multiplayer arenas, and a new cooperative Strike and Raid. FEATURING:
- New weapons, armor, and gear to earn
- Light Level cap raised to 32 and 5 additional Bounty slots added
- New Cooperative Strike: The Will of Crota nests in the Cosmodrome. Eliminate this horror and purge its spawn.
- 3 new competitive multiplayer arenas, Pantheon, Skyshock and The Cauldron
- New Hive story missions that culminate in battles with a Hive god and his powerful minions
- New Tower Character, Eris, with new Hive-themed weapons and gear to earn
- New six-player Raid, Crotas End. He waits in the dark below Destiny game required to play, sold separately. DLC content in the Expansion Pass may be sold separately. Do not purchase Destiny Expansion I: The Dark Below if you purchased the Destiny Limited, Ghost, or Digital Guardian Edition with the Expansion Pass, as you will be charged for it.

User Ratings

Your Score
User Average
Game Rating
Good (77 ratings)
Just Right (55)
49 Hours (35)

Game List Statistics

  • Now Playing

    1 User

  • Wish List

    1 User

  • Favorites

    1 User