Click or tap the symbol to show additional details.
First Glory
Awarded for your first win.
Perfect 10
Awarded for winning 10 consecutive matches.
Come Back Win
Awarded for your first Come Back Win.
Last Gasp Winner
Awarded for scoring the Winner in Stoppage Time.
World Traveller
A Title awarded for playing at all featured Stadiums. (Excludes ones created in Edit Mode.)
The Gentleman
Awarded for committing less than 1 Foul per match on average in your last 10 Matches.
Possession Play
Awarded for having a Possession Rate of 60% or higher in your last 10 Matches.
Hat-trick Hero
Awarded for scoring 5 hat-tricks.
Predatory Striker
Awarded for playing over 20 Matches, averaging 2 plus goals per Match in your last 5.
Dead-ball Expert
Awarded for scoring 5 Direct Free-Kicks.
Long Ranger
Awarded for scoring from 35m out or more.
League Winner
Awarded for winning one of the top leagues in [Master League]
European Elite 16
Awarded for making the Knockout phase of the UEFA Champions League in [Master League] .
Kings of Europe
Awarded for winning the Master League UEFA Champions League.
The Invincibles
Awarded for an undefeated season in Master League winning League, Cup and UEFA Champions League.
No.1 Club
Awarded for topping the Team Ranking in Master League.
World Footballer of the Year
Awarded if a member of your team wins World Footballer of the Year in Master League.
10 years of Service
An award to honour 10 years of service in Master League.
The Debutant
Awarded for your First Professional Appearance in Become a Legend.
International Cup Debut
Awarded for your First Appearance in the Become a Legend International Cup.
International Cup MVP
Awarded for being named International Cup Player of the Tournament in Become a Legend.
The Journeyman
A title awarded for playing at 10 different clubs across 6 countries in Become a Legend.
The Super Hero
A title awarded for being named World Footballer of the Year in BECOME A LEGEND.
Mr. Consistency (Online)
Awarded for winning 75% of your Last 20 Ranked matches Online.
Made the Knockout phase
Awarded for making the Knockout phase of the UEFA Champions League.
European Champions
Awarded when you win the UEFA Champions League.
Kings of Latin America
A title awarded for winning the Copa Santander Libertadores.

Originally Contributed By: R351D3NT3V1L4

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit hints and tips or report any missing or broken items in the lists above.