Art DirectorYousuf Mapara
Art Production ManagerSarah Meagher
Game DesignerIan Christy
Game DesignerBob Churchill
Game DesignerDes Hinkson
Game DesignerJoshua Mitchell
Game DesignerSheik Sahib
Game DesignerLauren Wood
Game DesignerKasan Wright
Game Project ManagerAngie Schick
Lead AnimatorNick Unden
Lead Character ModelerRaine Anderson
Lead Game DesignerJoe McGinn
Lead ProgrammerIan Gipson
Original ScoreMarc Baril
Senior ProducerKristen Forbes
Sound DirectorRoman Tomazin
Sound Effects DesignerCory Hawthorne
Technical DirectorRyan Ridout
Technical Project ManagerKatrina Archer
Technical TeamPeter Chan
Technical TeamBrian Davis
Technical TeamDuskit Eakkachaichanvet
Technical TeamTimothy Hinds
Technical TeamXiangming Lu
Technical TeamNeil Martin
Technical TeamJacob Morley
Technical TeamMike Richard
Technical TeamTom Schulz
Technical TeamMalcolm Stead
Technical TeamPierre Tardif
VA: Aku AkuGreg Eagles
VA: Coco BandicootDebi Derryberry
VA: Crash BandicootJess Harnell
VA: Crunch Bandicoot & Tiny TigerChris Williams
VA: Doctor N. GinNolan North
VA: Doctor Neo CortexLex Lang
VA: Nina CortexAmy Gross
VA: Uka UkaJohn Di Maggio
Writer/Game DesignerChris Mitchell


Data and credits for this game contributed by Saikyo Mog, Joe Blow, Mookiethebold, LordAndrew, BGoldTLE, and oliist.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.