1. Charles Tinney Animator
  2. William Vanoost Animator
  3. Amanda Wyatt Casting
  4. Michael Miller Dialogue Mixer
  5. Amanda Wyatt Director
  6. Alina Andrei Motion Capture
  7. Stephen Rippy Original Music
  8. Chris Trent Sound Designer
  9. Kim Mai Guest Voice: Anders
  10. Marc Worden Voice: Brute Chieftan
  11. Gregg Berger Voice: Capt Cutter
  12. Jonathan Lipow Voice: Falcon Pilot
  13. Jonathan Lipow Voice: Marine
  14. Robin Atkin Downes Voice: Prophet of Regret
  15. Nolan North Voice: Sergeant Forge
  16. Courtenay Taylor Voice: Serina
  17. Gideon Emery Voice: Spartan
  18. Gideon Emery Voice: Suicide Grunt
  19. David Sobolov Voice: The Arbiter
  20. Braden Lynch Voice: Vulture Pilot
  21. Mark Camperell Voiceover Editor
  22. Dante Fazio Voiceover Editor


Data and credits for this game contributed by BGoldTLE, Crazy Jezus, El-Memo, Hardkoroff, LordAndrew, Mikeaspike, odino, oliist, theclaw135, and UltraPrimal.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.