Additional Artist (Multiplayer)Kaleb Aylsworth
Additional Artist (Multiplayer)Simon Barsky
Additional Artist (Multiplayer)Jimmy Gustavsson
Additional Artist (Multiplayer)Carlos Villareal Kwasek
Additional Artist (Multiplayer)Joakim Larsen
Additional Artist (Multiplayer)Jonas Levin
Additional Artist (Multiplayer)Tim McLeod
Additional Artist (Multiplayer)Edwin Molina
Additional Artist (Multiplayer)Carl Palacios
Additional Artist (Multiplayer)Pontus Pettersson
Additional Artist (Multiplayer)Philip Simmons
Additional Artist (Multiplayer)Marcus Tuomi
Additional Designer (Multiplayer)William Cooper
Additional Designer (Multiplayer)Peter Forsman
Additional Software Engineer (Multiplayer)Andrew Gresyk
Additional Software Engineer (Multiplayer)Mikael Hasslund
Additional Software Engineer (Multiplayer)Anders Nivfors
Additional Software Engineer (Multiplayer)Martin Wester
Animator (Multiplayer)Sean Diehl
Animator (Multiplayer)Bjorn Humbe
Animator (Multiplayer)Jesper Skoog
Artist (Multiplayer)Mikael Andersson
Artist (Multiplayer)Sebastian Armonioso
Artist (Multiplayer)Daniel Cambrand
Artist (Multiplayer)Lionel Cregut
Artist (Multiplayer)Joel Dabrosin
Artist (Multiplayer)Gustav Embretsen
Artist (Multiplayer)Jim Fagerlund
Artist (Multiplayer)Billy Hallden
Artist (Multiplayer)Andrew Hamilton
Artist (Multiplayer)Linnea Harrison
Artist (Multiplayer)Jessica Helgesson
Artist (Multiplayer)Anders Lorentzen
Artist (Multiplayer)Jeroen Maton
Artist (Multiplayer)Sokol Mehmeti
Artist (Multiplayer)Mikael Nellfors
Artist (Multiplayer)Magnus Olin
Artist (Multiplayer)Chrisitian Plogfors
Artist (Multiplayer)Anders Schei
Artist (Multiplayer)Johan Sichtling
Artist (Multiplayer)Petter Skold
Artist (Multiplayer)Karl Stjernberg
Artist (Multiplayer)John Troive
Designer (Multiplayer)Niklas Astrand
Designer (Multiplayer)Deenis Brannvall
Designer (Multiplayer)Gustav Halling
Designer (Multiplayer)Inge Joran Holberg
Designer (Multiplayer)Diego Jimenez
Designer (Multiplayer)Valerian Noghin
Lead Additional Sr Dev DirectorCarl Vikman
Lead Art DirectorGustav Tilleby
Lead Creative DirectorLars Gustavsson
Lead Executive ProducerPatrick Bach
Lead Multiplayer Additional Development DirectorPatrik Pafvelsson
Lead Multiplayer Animation DirectorMikael Hogstrom
Lead Multiplayer Assistant ARt DirectorMattias Kylen
Lead Multiplayer DesignerThomas Andersson
Lead Multiplayer Development DirectorFredrik Malmqvist
Lead Multiplayer ProducerAleksander Grondal
Lead Multiplayer Software EngineerErik Westerlund
Lead Senior Development DirectorJorgen Carlstrom
Lead Senior Development DirectorAnders Gyllenberg
Lead Singleplayer DesignerMikael Kasurinen
Lead Singleplayer Development DirectorJohan Dalborg
Lead Singleplayer Development DirectorMattias Kohlmark
Lead Singleplayer Development DirectorClaes Wikdahl
Lead Singleplayer Game DirectorStefan Strandberg
Lead Singleplayer ProducerTobias Dahl
Lead Singleplayer Senior Development DirectorRobert Wasser
Lead Technical Art DirectorStefan Vukanovic
Lead Technical DirectorVidar Nygren
Software EngineerToby Vockrodt
Software Engineer (Multiplayer)Emanuel Ederyd
Software Engineer (Multiplayer)Julian Manolov
Software Engineer (Multiplayer)Jimmy Nilsson
Software Engineer (Multiplayer)John David Olovsson
Software Engineer (Multiplayer)Peter Osterblom
Software Engineer (Multiplayer)Johan Sylwander


Data and credits for this game contributed by Loser3010, oliist, BGoldTLE, and tvockrodt.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.