1. Stuart Petri 2D / UI Director
  2. Aaron Garbut Art Director
  3. Ian McQue Assistant Art Director
  4. Adam Cochrane Associate Art Director
  5. Michael Kane Associate Art Director
  6. Phil Hooker Associate Technical Director
  7. Klaas Schilstra Associate Technical Director
  8. Matthew Smith Audio Director
  9. Imran Sarwar Co-producer & Game Designer
  10. Woody Jackson Composer
  11. Rick Stirling Global Lead Technical Artist
  12. Jonathon Ashcroft Lead Animation Programmer
  13. Jim Jagger Lead In-Game Animation
  14. Mark Tennant Lead In-Game Animation
  15. Craig Conner Music Director
  16. Dennis Crow Producer
  17. Leslie Benzies Producer & Game Designer
  18. Andrew Semple Studio Director
  19. Adam Fowler Technical Director
  20. Greg Smith Tools Director
  21. Shawn Fonteno Voice: Franklin Clinton
  22. Ned Luke Voice: Michael De Santa
  23. Steven Ogg Voice: Trevor Philips
  24. Dan Houser Writer


Data and credits for this game contributed by _Genesis, ArdynCaelum, BGoldTLE, dcrowgamer, discoinferno84, Kr0p0tk1n, Krystal109, LeoneFamily, oliist, and Super Archer.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.