3D Environment ArtistJohn Gaertner
Additional 2D ArtNick Laing
Additional 2D ArtJoe Miller
Additional 2D ArtJason Shenkman
Additional AnimationPromad Shantharam
Additional AnimationJavier Solsona
Additional Environment ArtBrigham Agler
Additional Environment ArtMisty Anderson
Additional Environment ArtJay Anderson
Additional Environment ArtTom Guthrie
Additional Environment ArtCurt Liddle
Additional Environment ArtJayme Olson
Additional Environment ArtAndrew Pace
Additional Environment ArtRuss Severe
Additional Environment ArtShannon Yates
Additional LyricsLarry Garman
Additional LyricsDavid Waller
Additional ProgrammingJeff Cameron
Additional ProgrammingWilliam Chen
Additional ProgrammingJaymin Kessler
Announcer CommentaryDave Attell
Art DirectorJohn Philip Sousa
Assistant ProducerCory Lehrhoff
Assistant ProducerStuart Zissu
Character AnimationShawn Clark
Character AnimationSean Diehl
Character AnimationEric Grajo
Character AnimationThomas Happ
Character AnimationGreg Rinaldi
Character Animation TwenSamuel Kwok
Character ModelingTerry Ford
Character Texture ArtistBrenton Cottman
Concept ArtistNathan Campbell
Environment ArtistLeandro Amaral
Environment ArtistJason Bretz
Environment ArtistDonny Hamilton
Environment ArtistJorge Hernandez
Environment ArtistJeff Martin
Environment ArtistKeith Murray
Environment ArtistKyle Vannoy
Executive ProducerMike Taramykin
Interface ArtSue McLoughlin
Lead Character AnimatorJim Sinerco
Lead Environment ArtistJake Helms
Lead Interface ArtistAdam Hreha
Lead ProgrammerJoshua Hunter
Lead VocalsErle McCan
Lead VocalsWilly Seltzer
Motion Capture ActorBlayne Perry
Motion Capture ActorJulian Rebolledo
Motion Capture ActressGretchen McGinty
Motion Capture ActressTara Radcliffe
Motion Capture ActressChrista Scott-Reed
Motion Capture ActressSusan Stewart
Motion Capture CleanupMarc-Andre Guindon
Music and Sound Effects / Lead VocalsRob Warren
ProducerMike Cayado
ProducerMarc Nesbitt
ProgrammingNick Gonzalez
ProgrammingAndrew Grabish
ProgrammingChris Haire
ProgrammingKash Mehta
ProgrammingNicholas N. Pakidko
ProgrammingRuss Prince
ProgrammingCharles Roberts
ProgrammingJonathan Sterman
Programming DirectorThomas L. Kirchner
Storyboard ArtistTravis Hill
Storyboard ArtistJohn Trumbull
Voice TalentRobert Beckwith
Voice TalentJonathan Gotsick
Voice TalentAmy Van Horne
Voice TalentStefanie Kahn
Voice TalentMax Koch
Voice TalentLisa Kushell
Voice TalentMaureen Lovejoy
Voice TalentJeremy Luc
Voice TalentJackie Maruschak
Voice TalentBrett Pearsons
Voice TalentMichelle Ruff
Voice TalentKen Weiler
Writing and Voice DirectionBrian Kahn
Writing and Voice DirectionDavid Pitlik


Data and credits for this game contributed by Mookiethebold, oliist, and Hardkoroff.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.