1. Sean Murphy Art Lead
  2. Wiley Akins Artist
  3. Scott White Creative Director
  4. Scott Laing Design Director
  5. Mike Wabschall Designer
  6. Rodney Gibbs Executive Producer
  7. Acy Stapp Lead Programmer
  8. Blake Bush Production Director
  9. Chad Goolbis Programmer
  10. Marshall Kunze Programmer


Data and credits for this game contributed by Hardkoroff, LordAndrew, Mookiethebold, odino, and oliist.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.