1. Phil Rodkoff Associate Producer
  2. Dave Vout Executive Producer
  3. Saverio Campione Lead Art
  4. Mitchell Goodwin Lead Programmer
  5. Takafumi Yuki Producer/Director
  6. Ben Crossman Programming
  7. Stefan Hopper Programming
  8. Chris Jones Programming
  9. Jorgen Lundman Programming
  10. Mike Movel Programming
  11. Simon Whittaker Programming
  12. Neil Wilson Programming
  13. Kohji Nishikawa Sound Director
  14. Scott Peterson Story/Writer
  15. Kenji Terada Writer/Director


Data and credits for this game contributed by Blueberry Buttface, LordAndrew, and Mookiethebold.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.