1. Rhett Bennatt Art Director
  2. Scott G. Peterson Art Director
  3. T.J. O'Leary Audio Director/Composer
  4. James Hannigan Composer
  5. Jesper Kyd Composer
  6. Sub Olso Composer
  7. Tim Fields Lead Designer
  8. Erin Roberts Producer
  9. Eric Friend Sound Design
  10. Alan Hartman Studio Manager


Data and credits for this game contributed by BartSmith, Blueberry Buttface, Dantk, jimfish, Menji, MuddyMaestro, and odino.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.