Why can't I get Dizzy Path 2?

  1. I played her story without reading the FAQ, so what happens when you do that? You beat every character that shows up, so I didn't timed May up... and still got Path 1... why... for Path 1 I need to time her up and the same happened when I did that: Path 1.
    How the hell can I do that? Do I have to time up another character?

    User Info: Crok425

    Crok425 - 7 years ago

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Answers as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.