What does the "secure" option mean on the friend list?

  1. There's a secure option in the profile section of people on the friends roster. What does it mean and should I secure my friends?

    User Info: SonicBen

    SonicBen - 11 years ago

Top Voted Answer

  1. It's like in MKDS: Should you get more than 30 friends, the ones you have secured will never disappear off your list. Basically, anyone you selected to be secured you'll have forever, even if your list is full and friends are overwritten.

    User Info: MetalYoshi5042

    MetalYoshi5042 - 11 years ago 2   0

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Answers as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.

More Questions from This Game