What do you need help on? Cancel X
  Prev Next  
Close X FAQ/Move List
by Master_Warlord7

Table of Contents

Jump to:
Would you recommend this Guide? Yes No Hide
Send Skip Hide

FAQ/Move List by Master_Warlord7

Updated: 09/19/17


There are 26 characters in the game, 8 of which are playable from when the game is first turned on. Most characters can be unlocked by playing through the story mode, which can be beaten in roughly 3 to 5 hours depending on the difficulty you select. Kevin 11, Johnny Bravo, Him, Young Ben 10, Scotsman, Hoss Delgado, Toiletnator, and Aku are exclusive to the console version, Punchtime Explosion XL, and are not in the 3DS version. These characters aren't in the story mode and can be bought in the shop in exchange for points alongside stages and clips of the original shows the characters are from, and upon completing the story mode you should have a little over enough points to purchase all of the extra characters. Aku and Kevin 11 are in the story mode as bosses, but cannot be unlocked from completing the story mode as they were not originally intended to be playable.

The developers could not get the rights to the Ed, Edd, and Eddy, Courage the Cowardly Dog, Regular Show, or Adventure Time franchises, and that is why they're absent from the game.