1. Yasuaki Iwata Composer
  2. Manaka Kataoka Composer
  3. Jamie Mortellaro English Voice Director
  4. Eiji Aonuma Producer
  5. Joe Hernandez Voice: Daruk, Yunobu
  6. Andi Gibson Voice: Impa
  7. Amelia Gotham Voice: Mipha
  8. Sean Chiplock Voice: Revali, Teba, Great Deku Tree
  9. Bill Rogers Voice: Sidon, King Rhoam
  10. Elizabeth Maxwell Voice: Urbosa, Riju
  11. Patricia Summersett Voice: Zelda
  12. Akihito Toda Writer


Data and credits for this game contributed by Blk_Mage_Ctype, brimaster2000, D-e-f-, Henry Beams, oblivion from aoc, oliist, Rellni944, and Super Archer.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.