How many time can you revive in each difficulty?

  1. How many time for the SAFETY level? In Easy? In Normal? Hard? and and Very Hard?

    User Info: narutoaddikagen

    narutoaddikagen - 7 years ago

Accepted Answer

  1. If you're talking about Battle Retries then this is how its layed out

    Safety - Infinite
    Easy - None
    Normal - None
    Hard - None
    Very Hard - None and No Dungeon Retry

    User Info: MugenHadesXIII

    MugenHadesXIII (Expert) - 7 years ago 0   0

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Q&A as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.