I cant play online or put high Score ( you have been Displayed from the network ) ?

  1. Guys when i start the game or select any planet ... it says ( you have been Displayed from the network ) and i be signed out from PSN ... what this mean ?
    and my network is good !

    User Info: dune1254

    dune1254 - 7 years ago

Answers

  1. What you are actually reading is "Network features have been DISABLED"
    This means that while you play a session on Stardust, it disconnects you from PSN... this was meant mostly for players that have 3g service so it doesnt use up unnecessary data... the game does this automatically so there is no way around it... when you finish your session, however, you can tap the online button in the main menu to go back online and post your new high scores

    User Info: TrueHeero69

    TrueHeero69 - 6 years ago 0   0

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Answers as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.