• 4th ISO-8 Slot

    The 4th ISO-8 slot is unlocked after acquiring all 18 keystone nodes in the Alliance Enhancement Grid. These are the 3 nodes in each tree that look slightly different from the other nodes. There are two 100-cost nodes and one 130-cost node.

    Contributed By: Leqesai.

    3    4

  • 5th ISO-8 Slot

    To unlock the 5th ISO-8 slot, simply level your character to 250. This must be done per character to unlock their 5th slot

    Contributed By: the_van_kid.

    3    1

  • 5th Rank for Abilities

    Once you complete the game on Superior difficulty you will unlock the 5 rank for all abilities. This change is universal and affects all characters, not just the ones used when completing the game.

    UnlockableHow to Unlock
    5th Rank for AbilitiesComplete the game on Superior difficulty

    Contributed By: Leqesai.

    4    1

  • Stars on the Save Menu

    Stars appear on your save state when you complete certain milestones in the game

    UnlockableHow to Unlock
    Star 1Beat the game
    Star 2Beat the game on Superior
    Star 3Beat the game on Ultimate
    Star 4Complete the Enhancement Grid
    Star 5Get every star in the 5 Infinity Rifts

    Contributed By: DDDDrova.

    11    7

  • Unlockable Characters *spoilers*

    You'll unlock most characters by playing through the story, but here's how to unlock all the others!

    UnlockableHow to Unlock
    BladeClear the “Deadliest Prey” Gauntlet within the “Curse of the Vampire” DLC
    ColossusClear the "Towering Terror" Infinity Trial
    CyclopsClear the "Extermination Protocol" Infinity Trial
    ElektraClear the "Bad Business" Infinity Trial
    LokiClear the "Defeat Ebony Maw & 4 Bosses" Infinity Trial
    MagnetoClear the "Defeat Klaw & 2 Bosses" Infinity Trial
    Moon KnightClear the “Blood Moon Rising” Gauntlet within the “Curse of the Vampire” DLC
    MorbiusClear the “The Living Vampire” Gauntlet within the “Curse of the Vampire” DLC
    PunisherClear the “Immortal War” Gauntlet within the “Curse of the Vampire” DLC
    ThanosUnlock Superior Difficulty and the Lambda infinity trials, then clear the "The Black Order" Infinity Trial

    Contributed By: Valkenhyne, BXBomber, kcansur721, and DDDDrova.

    19    23

  • Unlockable Difficulty Modes

    Note: Clearing Superior difficulty also unlocks some new rift trials and your 5th ability rank slots for your characters.

    UnlockableHow to Unlock
    Superior difficultyBeat the story on any difficulty
    Ultimate difficultyBeat the story on Superior difficulty.

    Contributed By: Valkenhyne.

    10    6

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit new cheats for this game and help our users gain an edge.

Have We Been Fooled?

You can submit a problem report for any non-working or fake code in the lists above.

Popular Topics for this game