Restart island, can best friends delete and add me again?

  1. I am thinking about restarting my island and my friends already registered me as best friends.
    Can my old profile be deleted by them or is automatically deleted?
    Can they add me again with my new island?

    User Info: Nana-chan

    Nana-chan - 2 weeks ago

Accepted Answer

  1. Yes, they should be able to add you again, because the best friend thing is determined by the relationship you chose with your switch profile(pretty sure) so when you reset your friends will be able to friend your new acnh profile

    User Info: Maddz

    Maddz (Expert) - 1 week ago 1   0

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Q&A as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.