Can you build supports with fallen units?

  1. Let’s say I let Someone like Gilbert or Seteth fall in battle on their respective routes. Can they still have support conversations with other units?

    User Info: Fysher

    Fysher - 2 weeks ago

Top Voted Answer

  1. No, because those units would be considered dead and won't be alive to do the support. This only happens on Classic though, on Casual if a unit falls they will just "retreat until another day has passed". In Classic, if a unit dies it will be removed from your party for the rest of the game and can't be used in battles, be seen at the monastery, be used for activities or have support with any characters.

    User Info: RagingTasmanian

    RagingTasmanian (FAQ Author) - 1 week ago 1   0

Answers

  1. No, they cannot

    User Info: omarssikins

    omarssikins (Expert) - 2 weeks ago 0   0

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Answers as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.