|Does anyone want Act 11?|
|Answered Questions||Answers||Last Answer|
|2||10 months ago|
|Does the "Throws Garbage" trait from party mode apply to regular play?||1||1 year ago|
|Online fees?||1||1 year ago|
|Is a 5-line Tetris possible?||1||2 years ago|
|P2 name?||2||1 year ago|
|What will happen when the chain gauge is full?||1||2 months ago|
Visit your Answers Home Page to ask or answer a question for another game.
GameFAQs Answers Expert
You have been recognized as either due to having written a complete FAQ for this game or for having demonstrated an expert level of understanding for this game by answering questions in GameFAQs Answers (or both). The following will now apply when you use GameFAQs Answers for this game:
- Your responses will be highlighted with a label describing your status ("Expert", "FAQ Author", or "Expert / FAQ Author" if you are both).
- You now have the ability to accept an Answer as the correct Answer for any Question. You can either choose from an existing Answer or provide a new one if necessary. To do so, simply click the "Accept this Answer" button found below the proper Answer.