1. Eiji Yokoyama Director
  2. Eiji Yokoyama Director
  3. Satoru Aoyama Graphic Designer
  4. Kenji Nakashima Graphic Designer
  5. Kazunori Hasegawa Music Composer
  6. Shigeru Tomita Music Composer
  7. Eiji Kato Original Program
  8. Eiji Kato Original Program
  9. Katsuhisa Ota POLYSYS Data Designer
  10. Eiji Kato POLYSYS Supervisor
  11. Toshiro Yokoyama Producer
  12. Toshiro Yokoyama Producer
  13. Toshiro Yokoyama Producer
  14. Kentaro Nishimaki SFC Programmer


Data and credits for this game contributed by Blueberry Buttface, doommaster1994, oliist, ReyVGM, and RFH.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.