1. Jason Cunningham Additional Art Support
  2. Ben Hebb Additional Art Support
  3. David Tolley Additional Art Support
  4. Alex Butterfield Additional Code Support
  5. Richard Heasman Additional Code Support
  6. Gabriel Lee Additional Code Support
  7. Ben Mitchell Additional Code Support
  8. Paul Mottram Additional Code Support
  9. Richard Beech Artist
  10. Ross Stanton Artist
  11. Matt Startin Artist
  12. Pete Newing Designer
  13. Herman Serrano Designer
  14. Fraser Simpson Designer
  15. Jonathan Taylor Lead Artist
  16. Alex Butterfield Lead Designer
  17. Peter Pimley Lead Programmer
  18. Paul Mottram Producer
  19. Mike Cox Production Director
  20. Pete Gunter Programmer
  21. Chris McLaughlin Programmer
  22. Andrew Taylor Programmer
  23. Phil Bedford Sound Designer
  24. Paul 'Moog' Gravett Video Editing


Data and credits for this game contributed by Arkrex, Blueberry Buttface, bossythecat, Cosmic!, odino, and oliist.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.