1. Kevin Burns Artist
  2. Michael Chubb Artist
  3. Josh Robinson Artist
  4. Jose Araiza Associate Producer
  5. Oliver Smith Associate Producer
  6. Heather Sowards Audio Director
  7. Michael Smith Audio Lead
  8. Amanda Flock Designer
  9. Matt Yaney Designer
  10. Brandon Bogle Engineer
  11. Brian Crowder Engineer
  12. Andy Skrivin Engineer
  13. Matt Stelzer Engineer
  14. Nicholas Beliaeff Executive Producer
  15. Todd Luallen Lead Artist
  16. Bill Trost Lead Designer
  17. Jon-David Wiesman Lead Engineer
  18. Robert Hill Producer
  19. Cat Neri Sound
  20. Fryda Wolff Sound


Data and credits for this game contributed by _Genesis, Blueberry Buttface, Cosmic!, Funtastik, Gbness, Hardkoroff, koukoukou, Mookiethebold, odino, oliist, and SilverBow.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.