• Unlockables

    All the Riders except the very last one are obtained via Ragnarok Mode, you have to come across them in the levels ; and since most levels have multiple paths, you won't get everyone the first time. You also have to actually take the recruited Riders in your team at least once in Ragnarok mode in order to permanently unlock them in other modes. The main villains of Ragnarok mode are unlocked by completing stage 14 (unlocked after finishing Ragnarok mode once and going back to your completed save) a certain number of times.

    UnlockableHow to Unlock
    Dark KabutoComplete stage 14 five times.
    GarrenUnlock every other Rider except himself and WCAX, and he should unlock automatically. If not, complete stage 14 again.
    Nega Den-OComplete stage 14 three times.
    OdinComplete stage 14 six times.
    OujaComplete stage 14 twice.
    RyugaComplete stage 14 four times.
    ScissorsComplete stage 14 once.
    Stage 14 and stage selectComplete stage 13
    W/Double CAXOnce Garren unlocked, go in arcade mode, select the last empty space, press SQUARE(random) and complete arcade mode as WCAX to unlock him permanently.

    Contributed By: Totor999.

    1    0

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit new cheats for this game and help our users gain an edge.

Have We Been Fooled?

You can submit a problem report for any non-working or fake code in the lists above.