ComposerBrian D'Oliveira
Composer/Audio DirectorKenneth C. M. Young
Lead CreatorRex Crowle
Lead ProgrammerMatthew Willis
ProducerMichelle Ducker
Studio DirectorSiobhan Reddy
UI DesignerAmo Hsueh
Voice: Female GibberishSusie Brann
Voice: Female GibberishLu Corfield
Voice: Female GibberishNaomi McDonald
Voice: Iota/Atoi, Male GibberishKenneth C. M. Young
Voice: Male GibberishEd Hargrave
Voice: The Fortune TellerAlicia Suszka-Fielder
Voice: The Green ManRichard Ridings
Voice: The MessengerDexter Norbury-Bell


Data and credits for this game contributed by Darkeep12, oliist, ZeroXXoreZ, kcmyoung, ahsueh, and panosfatsios.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.