If i delete the game from the hard drive, will it also delete the day one patch as well?

  1. I just downloaded the 5 GB day one update which, because I only have access to mobile broadband was very expensive. I just want to know if in the future i delete the game will i have to download the patch again if I re-install it.

    User Info: PsycoHamster

    PsycoHamster - 5 years ago

Answers

  1. I know this is a very late respond but yes, if you delete the game you will have to re-download the day one update again

    User Info: americanista458

    americanista458 - 5 years ago 0   0

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Q&A as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.