Multiple Saves Help?

  1. ive finished the game on "sword and story" difficulty and the save slots are full (manual saves and auto saves). I want to start a new game on "death march" difficulty but im not sure what will happen, im going to lose my previous saves?
    I plan to delete all the saves and just keep the most recent.
    so if i start a new game will it overwrite my most recent save?

    User Info: eol66

    eol66 - 4 years ago

Accepted Answer

  1. I would make sure that your last save with your current play through is a "Manual Save" as the only way the game will over write this file is if you do it your self. The Auto saves will be lost however.

    User Info: Mglass

    Mglass - 4 years ago 2   0

Other Answers

  1. Anyone??

    User Info: eol66

    eol66 - 4 years ago 0   0

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Q&A as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.