How do I revert back after creating a PSN account?
I signed up for PSN account, but lost a profile in the process apparently. I need the progress back on games before the online account was established. Is there a way to do this? jenndak - 1 month ago
should be saved locally unless you deleted the account on the ps4 Ramiru1011 - 1 month ago