I deleted my game but my data was still on there when I redownloaded it I hadn't to start over why?

  1. I have completed the whole game and have ssgss but it says i now have to make a new character all tog

    User Info: CalmAnimist89

    CalmAnimist89 - 6 months ago

Answers

  1. The reason your game data isn't gone is because you never went to your settings, save data, and deleted it. Until you do so, you keep the same save data.

    User Info: DarkraiShotGun

    DarkraiShotGun - 6 months ago 0   0

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Q&A as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.