Holy / Unholy trophies?

  1. Is it possible to get all of the holy / unholy related trophies (Light in the Dark + Death's Apprentice + Holy Man + Man of Evil) on one playthrough or do you always have to replay the game (be it in ressurection mode or not)?

    User Info: punguni

    punguni - 9 years ago

Accepted Answer

  1. You don't have to beat resurrection mode, as long as you get all the relics the first time. I missed one on my first playthrough. however im sure the one for upgrading the two classes requires more than one play or it might depend on difficulty

    User Info: VlackDrack

    VlackDrack - 9 years ago 0   0

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Answers as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.