1. Max Chapman Additional Art
  2. Ted Lockwood Additional Art
  3. Corbett Sachter Additional Art
  4. Joakim Wejdemar Additional Art
  5. Warren Seeley Animator
  6. Ben Stanton Animator
  7. Adam Houghton Art Director
  8. Adam Houghton Art Director
  9. Ryan Bullock Artist
  10. Dani Roberge Artist
  11. Aimee Skeers Artist
  12. Aimee Skeers Artist
  13. David Sursley Artist
  14. Niais Taylor Assistant Producer
  15. Alexander Guilbert Audio Lead
  16. Alex Guilbert Audio Lead
  17. Toshiaki Ideo Audio/Video Specialist
  18. Wendi Wills Casting Agent
  19. David Kimber Cinematic Lead
  20. James Croley Concept Artist
  21. Sadekaronhes Esquivel Concept Artist
  22. Steve Holt Concept Artist
  23. David Cohen Creative Producer
  24. Ian Vogel Designer
  25. Noah Adler Engineer
  26. Kevin Hamilton Engineer
  27. Chris Hinkes Engineer
  28. Chance Lyon Engineer
  29. Russell Nelson Engineer
  30. Sean O'Connor Engineer
  31. Jeremy Airey Executive Producer
  32. Joanna Alexander Executive Producer
  33. Mark Long Executive Producer
  34. James Croley FX Artist
  35. James Cunningham Graphic Designer
  36. Brett Holton Lead Engineer
  37. Steve Holt Lead Environment Artist
  38. Richard Dormer Lead Level Designer
  39. Erik Bretz Level Designer
  40. Susan Oleinik Level Designer
  41. Hunter Peyron Level Designer
  42. Rich Starr Level Designer
  43. Richard Starr Level Designer
  44. Terence Wright Level Designer
  45. Troy McFarlane Motion Capture Lead
  46. Ian Allen Motion Capture Talent
  47. Brad Davi Motion Capture Talent
  48. Parker Levinson Motion Capture Talent
  49. Jonathan David Pedersen Motion Capture Talent
  50. Ryan Ranerie Motion Capture Talent
  51. Aimee Skeers Motion Capture Talent
  52. Bob Summerford Motion Capture Talent
  53. Chris Harding Narrative Designer / Script Director
  54. Alexander Guilbert Original Score
  55. Alex Guilbert Original Score
  56. Terry Hendrix Platform Lead Engineer
  57. Simon Lai Producer
  58. John Williamson Producer
  59. Sam Gray Recording Engineer
  60. Carrie Palk Recording Engineer
  61. Niais Taylor Script Editor
  62. Jaimie Siedow Session Engineer
  63. Morgan Green Sound Designer
  64. Ian Vogel Story
  65. Douglas Rappaport Talent Director
  66. Bill Wright Technical Director
  67. James Wan Treatment
  68. Leigh Whannel Treatment
  69. Duncan Kay UI Artist
  70. Dani Roberge UI Artist
  71. Marc Carr Voice Actor
  72. Darraugh Kennan Voice Actor
  73. David Frederick White Voice Actor
  74. Jen Taylor Voice Actor: Amanda
  75. Earl Alexander Voice Actor: Detective Trapp
  76. Dex Manley Voice Actor: Jeff
  77. Troy Lund Voice Actor: Jennings Foster
  78. Tobin Bell Voice Actor: Jigsaw
  79. Kahn Doan Voice Actor: Melissa Sing
  80. Marc Carr Voice Actor: Obi
  81. David Scully Voice Actor: Oswald McGuillitcutty
  82. Kahn Doan Voice: 911 Operator / School Councilor
  83. Marc Carr Voice: Minion
  84. Darraugh Kennan Voice: Minion
  85. Troy Lund Voice: Minion
  86. Dex Manley Voice: Minion
  87. David Scully Voice: Minion
  88. Dave White Voice: Minion


Data and credits for this game contributed by Alec86, BGoldTLE, Guard Master, HalfMillennium, and LordAndrew.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.