Does Beast Master affect Magichange?

  1. Excluding "M Weapon Master", do a Beast Master's Evilities affect Magichange weapons?
    Would, for example, a character with a Magichange weapon equipped (or maybe the weapon itself) be powered up by "Dark Tamer"?

    User Info: jaes_remanst

    jaes_remanst - 10 years ago

Accepted Answer

  1. No. Beast Master's innate Evility, Dark Tamer, only affects monsters that are present on the field and are next to her. Magichanged Weapons do not count as monsters; they count as the character's weapon.

    User Info: KlayBuddy

    KlayBuddy (Expert) - 10 years ago 1   0

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Answers as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.

More Questions from This Game