When does the monsters like the DLC Dragon and Nekomata learn their skills?

  1. I've tried looking in the faqs but all it says is what skill they learn, Fx, and element. Can someone help me or pinpoint a guide that includes what level I learn their skills or what to do to obtain them. Thanks in advance.

    User Info: DgtCloud

    DgtCloud - 10 years ago

Accepted Answer

  1. I'm not sure this is included in any of the english faqs. But there's the jp wiki site:

    Cat Kick - Lv8
    Cat Strike - Lv28
    Cat Blast - Lv56
    Cat Fight - Lv112
    Cat Scratch - Lv10
    Cat Paw - Lv60

    Exploding Rock - Lv15
    Inside Tour - Lv40
    Blazing Breath - Lv80
    Dragon Nova - Lv160
    Dragon Flash - Lv15
    Beat Wash - Lv75

    User Info: sion4ever

    sion4ever (Expert) - 10 years ago 1   0

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Answers as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.