1. Dave Clements Graphics
  2. Alan Macfarlane Graphics
  3. Daniel Mendoza Graphics
  4. Simon Dew Graphics / Art Supervisor
  5. Paul Ranson Head of Production / Technical Director
  6. Dave Palmer Head of Publishing and Development
  7. Adrian Walkinshaw Music and Sound Effects
  8. Ravin Tharanee Programming
  9. Dewi Williams Programming
  10. John Twiddy Technical Director
  11. Simon Dew Voice Actor
  12. Toby Graham Voice Actor
  13. Alastair Graham Voice Actor
  14. Diane Graham Voice Actor
  15. Dave Knight Voice Actor
  16. Daniel Mendoza Voice Actor
  17. Melanie Pean Voice Actor
  18. Paul Ranson Voice Actor
  19. Pete Ranson Voice Actor
  20. Sarah Ranson Voice Actor
  21. Cliff Ranson Voice Actor
  22. Janet Ranson Voice Actor
  23. Jayne Ronkowski Voice Actor
  24. Sarah Sodhi Voice Actor
  25. Ravin Tharanee Voice Actor
  26. Alessandra Veronese Voice Actor


Data and credits for this game contributed by bcks, BGoldTLE, EllakAkna, LordAndrew, and odino.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.