1. CJ Markham Animation
  2. Alex Horton Art Director
  3. Steve Bristow Designer
  4. Sam Houser Executive Producer
  5. Reinhard Schmid Lead Animator
  6. Leigh Malpas Lead Artist
  7. Charlie Bewsher Lead Designer
  8. Thomas Busser Lead Programmer
  9. Craig Conner Music
  10. Mark Washbrook Producer
  11. Lewis Gordon Programmer
  12. Chris Kruger Programmer
  13. Dan Houser VP Of Creative


Data and credits for this game contributed by akeboshi, black_spider17, Cosmic!, discoinferno84, LordAndrew, michaelP4o, Mr. V, odino, oliist, R351D3NT3V1L4, and Sinister187.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.