1. Andy Burrows Associate Producer
  2. Guy Avery Character Artist
  3. Andy Burrows Design
  4. Jon Burton Design
  5. Jon Burton Director
  6. Anthony Whiteley Lead Animator
  7. Leon Warren Lead Artist
  8. David Dootson Lead Programmer
  9. David Whittaker Music and Sound Effects
  10. Paul Flanagan Producer
  11. Mark Bidewell Programmer
  12. Matt Davies Programmer
  13. David Dootson Programmer
  14. Stephen Harding Programmer
  15. John Hodskinson Programmer
  16. Gareth Richards Programmer
  17. Glynn Scragg Programmer


Data and credits for this game contributed by a0me, Alec86, BarbaricAvatar, bcks, LordAndrew, Mookiethebold, MuddyMaestro, and oliist.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.