1. Dan Armstrong Animation
  2. Rich Carter Animation
  3. Andy Davies Animation
  4. Stuart Haskayne Animation
  5. Steph Hoddy Animation
  6. Pete Meynell Animation
  7. Sayo Meynell Animation
  8. James Ovnik Animation
  9. Jim Southworth Animation
  10. Ross Stanton Animation
  11. Mike Swindall Animation
  12. Michel Bowes Artist
  13. Simon Fenton Artist
  14. Stephen Gould Artist
  15. Iki Ikram Artist
  16. Luke Newell Artist
  17. Paul Rance Artist
  18. MikeHaigh Director - EyeToy Technology Group
  19. Diarmid Campbell EyeToy Technology Group
  20. Graham Clemo EyeToy Technology Group
  21. Mark Lintott EyeToy Technology Group
  22. Dan Phillips EyeToy Technology Group
  23. Mauritius Seeger EyeToy Technology Group
  24. Tom Bennett Game Design
  25. Mark Parry Game Design
  26. Oliver Wright Graphic Design
  27. Keith Ribbons Lead Artist
  28. Dave Collins Lead Programmer
  29. Tom Holmes Producer
  30. Tomas Gillo Producer - EyeToy Technology Group
  31. Chirs Bevan Programmer
  32. Adam Goh Programmer
  33. Tom Lansale Programmer
  34. Kenny Young Sound Design


Data and credits for this game contributed by LordAndrew, MS3FGX, and Thorpe.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.