Animation TeamBen Jones
Animation TeamEd Niblett
Art TeamJoseph Gelder
Art TeamAdam Jennings
Art TeamTim Jones
Art TeamAlex Moore
Art TeamEd Niblett
Art TeamNick Sweetman
Concept ArtAndrew William
Creative DirectorJason Kingsley
Lead AnimatorKen Turner
Lead Artist and Assistant ProducerEd Cookson
Lead ProgrammerJon Hutchings
Music DesignEd Cookson
Original Game ConceptMark Eyles
Original Story ConceptStephen Sommers
Production ManagerGraeme Williams
Programming TeamCrispian Daniels
Programming TeamMike Healey
Programming TeamKevin Lea
Programming TeamRichard Rice
Programming TeamBen Woodhall
SoundEd Cookson
Techincal DesignEd Cookson
Techincal DesignMike Healey
Techincal DesignJon Hutchings
Techincal DesignAlex Moore
Techincal DesignKen Turner
Techincal DesignGraeme Williams
Techincal DirectorChris Kingsley
Voice/Portrayal: Anck Su NamunPatricia Velasquez
Voice/Portrayal: Ardeth BayOded Fehr
Voice/Portrayal: Evelyn CarnahanRachel Weisz
Voice/Portrayal: ImhotepArnold Vosloo
Voice/Portrayal: Jonathan CarnahanJon Hannah
Voice/Portrayal: Ricj O'ConnellBrendan Fraser


Data and credits for this game contributed by Med Jai, odino, Cosmic!, Blueberry Buttface, BGoldTLE, Doumah, AxemRedRanger, LordAndrew, and GokaiWhite.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.