1. Eric Iwasaki Animator
  2. Rob Titus Animator
  3. Bob Rafei Art Director
  4. Donovan Solo Assistant Producer
  5. Eric Iwasaki Background Artist
  6. Daniel Arey Director
  7. Andrew S. Gavin Director
  8. Jason Rubin Director
  9. Shuhei Yoshida Executive Producer
  10. Rob Titus Modeler
  11. Josh Mancell Music
  12. Andrew S. Gavin Producer
  13. Grady Hunt Producer
  14. Perry Rogers Senior Producer
  15. Mike Gollom Sound Effects
  16. Ron Horwitz Sound Effects
  17. Kevin Spears Sound Effects
  18. David Baggett Soundtrack Producer
  19. Ron Horwitz Supervising Sound Editor
  20. Clancy Brown Voice of Dr. Neo Cortex and Uka Uka
  21. Brendan O'Brien Voice of N. Gin, Tiny and Pinstripe
  22. Christine Haas Voice Producer
  23. Mel Winkler Voice: Aku Aku
  24. Hynden Walch Voice: Coco Bandicoot
  25. Billy Pope Voice: Crash Bandicoot
  26. Chip Chinery Voice: Dingodile
  27. Michael Ensign Voice: Dr. N. Tropy
  28. Michael Connor Voice: Fake Crash
  29. David A. Pizzuto Voice: Nitrous Oxide/Komodo Joe
  30. Mike Gollom Voice: Papu Papu

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.