What do you need help on? Cancel X
  Prev Next  
Close X Guide and Walkthrough
by Magic Knight

Table of Contents

Jump to:
Would you recommend this Guide? Yes No Hide
Send Skip Hide

Guide and Walkthrough by Magic Knight

Version: 0.92 | Updated: 09/09/2017


There are three floppy disks total. Disk A, Disk B, and a user disk to save the game. The user disk is a formatted blank disk.
In order to boot the game, you have to enter disk A to drive 1 and disk B to drive 2. After the title screen, you will arrive at your own house, and you are ready to choose what to do next from the Main Menu.