1. Michael McCann Music Composer
  2. David Anfossi Producer
  3. Julien Bouvrais Programmer
  4. Simon Hamelin Programmer
  5. Elias Toufexis Voice: Adam Jensen
  6. Al Goulem Voice: Brent Radford
  7. Stephen Shellen Voice: David Sarif
  8. Kim Bubbs Voice: Eliza Cassan
  9. Paula Jean Hixson Voice: Faridah Malik
  10. Andreas Apergis Voice: Francis Pritchard
  11. Matt Holland Voice: Isaias Sandoval
  12. Michael Rudder Voice: Jaron Namir
  13. Al Goulem Voice: Lawrence Barrett
  14. Michelle Boback Voice: Megan Reed
  15. Amanda Strawn Voice: Michelle Walthers
  16. Al Goulem Voice: Narhari Kahn
  17. Jane Luk Voice: Zhao Yun Ru
  18. Mary DeMarle Writer


Data and credits for this game contributed by a0me, Barbara", Blk_Mage_Ctype, MuddyMaestro, odino, oliist, and Tourist Erosion.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.