Question Details

  1. It talks about skipping G1 to G2, what exactly are G1 and G2, and what are the differences? Please explain, I would appreciate it.

    User Info: Imagine0134

    Imagine0134 - 9 years ago

Top Voted Answer

  1. The different generations are different segments of the mainstream storyline, and they each boast they're own rewards. you can either play through all of them and get all the rewards; G1: a title and a very powerful enchant, G2: The Paladin transformation, G3: The option to switch from a Paladin to a Black Knight.

    Of course if you skip G1 it will be harder to become a paladin without the title or the enchant, and if you skip g2 it will be harder to become a black knight without the paladin transformation.

    Personally i skipped g1 and played through g2 and then played through g3.

    User Info: TheTenchiSon

    TheTenchiSon - 9 years ago 2 0


  1. If you skip ANY generations the proceding generations gets alot harder, so I strongly suggest doing them, they'll save you alot of grief later.

    User Info: Nohosioko

    Nohosioko - 9 years ago 1 0
  2. Um. I can't give too many details, the G stands for Generation, and they're two different parts of the Mabinogi storyline. G1 is something about the Goddess, G2 is Paladin, and G3 is Dark Knight. Other than that, I'm not 100% sure of the differences except storyline. Hope this helps.

    User Info: SomerSlammer

    SomerSlammer - 9 years ago 0 0
  3. Basically, its the main storylines for the game

    User Info: Cjme1

    Cjme1 - 9 years ago 0 0
  4. lol this has nothing to do with a cat lol, anyways the G1, G2 ,G3 and others the "G" stands for genation the numbers r NOT a glitch in the title example like lets say ur playing G3, tht stands for Dark Knight idk the others lol

    User Info: MAST3RLINXX

    MAST3RLINXX - 9 years ago 0 1

    User Info: AmrasAco

    AmrasAco - 9 years ago 0 1

This question has been successfully answered and closed.