ArtistHiroshi Kanazawa
ComposerEriko Sakurai
DirectorTakashi Oda
Voice: Daniel CurienKevin Miller
Voice: GCasey Robertson
Voice: Lisa RoganBrandy Collazo
Voice: Thomas RoganDavid Nowlin


Data and credits for this game contributed by Tranced Shadow, Shadow., odino, theclaw135, BGoldTLE, oliist, BartSmith, and Super Archer.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.