1. Mike Lightner Additional Design
  2. Steve Wetherill Additional Tech Direction
  3. Kari Wuhrer Agent Tanya Adams
  4. Julio Valladares Associate Producer
  5. Joseph D. Kucan Director
  6. Mark Skaggs Executive Producer
  7. Dustin Browder Game Design Leads
  8. John Hight Game Design Leads
  9. Brett Sperry Game Design Leads
  10. Chris Bauer Game Designers
  11. Eric Beaumont Game Designers
  12. Tim Campbell Game Designers
  13. Eydie Laramore Game Designers
  14. Todd Owens Game Designers
  15. Mical Pedriana Game Designers
  16. Barry Corbin Gen. Ben Carville
  17. Jeffery Brown Lead Network Programmer
  18. Steve Tall Lead Network Programmer
  19. Matt Campbell Network Programmers
  20. Bryan Cleveland Network Programmers
  21. Kevin Scruggs Network Programmers
  22. Gavin Snyder Network Programmers
  23. Nicholas Worth Premier Alexander Romanov
  24. Ray Wise President Michael Dugan
  25. Harvard Bonin Producer
  26. Udo Kier Psycorps Voice
  27. Henry Yu Technical Director
  28. Donny Miele Writer
  29. Udo Kier Yuri


Data and credits for this game contributed by _Genesis, BartSmith, ccurcillo, darknessdj101, Frowdo, ironyisntdead, misschu, odino, and Shadow..

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.