1. Geoff Gates Audio Programming
  2. Karen Petersen Game Script
  3. Ryan Danz Game Script - Design - Dialogues
  4. Richard Sun Game Script - Design - Dialogues
  5. Chris Miles Graphics Supervisor
  6. Marc Overney Lead Animator/3D Animation
  7. Chris Miles Lead Artist
  8. Clint Bajakian Music composers
  9. Anna Karney Music composers
  10. Micheal Land Music composers
  11. Micheal Lande Music composers
  12. Peter McConnell Music composers
  13. Michelle Hinners Programming Supervisor
  14. Sean Clark Story/Game Design
  15. Michael Stemmle Story/Game Design
  16. Randy Stevenson System Programming
  17. Dominic Armato Voice Actors
  18. Earl Boen Voice Actors
  19. S.Scott Bullock Voice Actors
  20. Cam Clarke Voice Actors
  21. Denny Delk Voice Actors
  22. Pat Fraley Voice Actors
  23. Charity James Voice Actors
  24. W.Morgan Sheppard Voice Actors
  25. Nick Tate Voice Actors
  26. Pamela Tyson Voice Actors
  27. Leilani Jones Wilmore Voice Actors
  28. Wally Wingert Voice Actors
  29. Darragh O'Farrell Voice Director and Producer


Data and credits for this game contributed by adultnature, anarcho_selmiak, BarbaricAvatar, ironyisntdead, Kaiden, odino, oliist, Skye7707, and ZeoKnight.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.