• Unlock new colors 11-12-13-14-15

    In the last patch, CAPCOM includes 5 new colors ONLY for default costumes, giving a total of 15 colors to the characters (16 counting the special japanese edition). The "story mode" and "special" costumes only have 10 colors. To obtain that 5 new colors for the "normal" cotumes, we need to level up our characters and buy them with Fight Money to unlock.

    UnlockableHow to Unlock
    Color 11Available at shop by default for 10.000 FM
    Color 12Available at shop for 2000 FM when your character reach level 5
    Color 13Available at shop for 5000 FM when your character reach level 10
    Color 14Available at shop for 10.000 FM when your character reach level 25
    Color 15Available at shop for 20.000 FM when your character reach level 50

    Contributed By: OmegaClarens.

    0    0

  • Unlocking Additional Colors For Your Costumes In Survival Mode

    Note: If you want different colors for your Alternate Costumes, You have to complete Each Survival Mode another time for every costume you have. Example: Unlocking Color 3 by beating Easy Survival Mode with Ryu while having his Default costume on will not unlock Color 3 for his Battle Outfit 1 Costume. You will have to complete Easy Survival Mode again with the Battle Outfit 1 Costume on to unlock Color 3 for it.

    UnlockableHow to Unlock
    A Special TitleComplete Hell Mode (100 Wins)
    Color 3Complete Easy Mode (10 Wins)
    Colors 4, 5, 6Complete Normal Mode (30 Wins)
    Colors 7, 8, 9, 10Complete Hard Mode (50 Wins)

    Contributed By: Punnyz.

    0    0

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit new cheats for this game and help our users gain an edge.

Have We Been Fooled?

You can submit a problem report for any non-working or fake code in the lists above.