Is there a way to move a save file into another slot?

  1. I've added a mod to get more save files. My newest file on save slot 6 got now connected to my "main" save file, which used to be saved in save slot 1.

    If I could just move the connected worlds on save slot 6 back to save slot 1, I wouldn't need the mod anymore and my original "main" save file would be in it's supposed place again.

    I know, pretty big first world problem, but it's just so awkward. :(

    User Info: stiv64

    stiv64 - 1 year ago

This question was asked more than 60 days ago with no accepted answer.

Answer this Question

You're browsing GameFAQs Answers as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to ask and answer questions.

More Questions from This Game