1. Stas Jesionka 2D Artist
  2. Nancy MacDonald 2D Artist
  3. Ron Robinson 2D Artist
  4. Daniella Sirbu 2D Artist
  5. Alexandre Dumont 3D Artist
  6. Chris Fram 3D Artist
  7. Serge Guilmette 3D Artist
  8. John Lee 3D Artist
  9. Michael Morris 3D Artist
  10. Annick Wall 3D Artist
  11. William Yap 3D Artist
  12. Richard Cooper Creative Director
  13. Rick Banks Designer
  14. Paul Butler Designer
  15. Paul Stafford Lead Artist
  16. Russell Kleinsteuber Lead Programmer
  17. Mark Mitchell Music and Sound
  18. Jonas Barter Producer
  19. Phil Atwood Programmer
  20. David Ethier Programmer
  21. Tim Park Programmer
  22. Andrew Szczeszynski Programmer
  23. David Wilson Programmer
  24. Li Zou Programmer
  25. Andrew Grabbish System Programmer
  26. Ken Shimizu System Programmer
  27. Alex G.M. Smith System Programmer
  28. Li Zou System Programmer
  29. Shelly Hartman Voice of Battleship
  30. Derrick Fage Voice of Cannon
  31. Debbie Murphy Voice of Iron
  32. Dean Hagopian Voice of Mr. Monopoly
  33. Bill Sparks Voice of Shoe
  34. Jeff Lawson Voice of Wheelbarrow
  35. Lynne Arthurs Voices of Dog, Thimble
  36. Robin Smith Voices of Racecar, Horse & Rider
  37. David L. McCallum Voices of Sack of Money, Top Hat
  38. Jim McDermott Writer


Data and credits for this game contributed by ccurcillo, Chipfan57, KeyBlade999, and odino.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.