• Level Codes

    First press ''C'' durring gameplay and type in a password for the level you want.

    0000Level 01
    HTDCLevel 02
    CLLDLevel 03
    LBKGLevel 04
    XDDJLevel 05
    FXLCLevel 06
    KRFKLevel 07
    KLFBLevel 08
    DDRXLevel 09
    HRTBLevel 10
    BRTDLevel 11
    TFBBLevel 12
    TXHFLevel 13
    CKJLLevel 14
    LFCKLevel 15

    Contributed By: prohacker.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit new cheats for this game and help our users gain an edge.

Have We Been Fooled?

You can submit a problem report for any non-working or fake code in the lists above.