AnimatorsMicheal Egnew
AnimatorsRobert Gee
AnimatorsCulligan Roberts
AnimatorsJarrod Showers
AnimatorsEric Turman
AnimatorsMike Werckle
ArtistsJeff Butler
ArtistsCory Carani
ArtistsBobby Duneanson
ArtistsFred Hooper
ArtistsKim Lathrop
ArtistsJeff Moy
ArtistsMark Nelson
ArtistsTodd Rueping
ArtistsAndrew Trabbold
Computer-Rendered AnimationCreat Studios
Director of Product DevelopmentMichael Crowns
Executive ProducerLaird M. Malamed
Game ConceptsEric Biessman
Lead AnimatorBrian Shubat
Lead ArtistLes Dorscheid
Lead ProgrammerJames Monroe
Lead Voice editorWill Beckman
Level DesignChad Bordwell
Level DesignJim Hughes
Level DesignTom Odell
Level DesignKevin Pochron
Level DesignMicheal Raymond-Judy
Level DesignMike Renner
Level DesignMike Schulenberg
Level DesignStuart Wiegert
Motion CaptureCA
Motion CaptureHouse of Moves - Culver City
Multiplayer LeadPat Lipo
Multiplayer ProgrammerRich Whitehouse
Music EditingClint Bajakian
Original Star Wars MusicJohn Williams
Original Star Wars Sound EffectsBen Burtt
ProducerGraham Fuchs
ProgrammingSte Cork
ProgrammingJeff Dischler
ProgrammingGil Gribb
ProgrammingMichael Chang Gummelt
ProgrammingRick Johnson
ProgrammingBob Love
ProgrammingDan Vondrak
ProgrammingMarcus Whitlock
Project LeadSteve Raffel
Project LeadKevin Schilder
Quality AssuranceChip Hinnenberg
ScriptwriterMichael Stemmle
Sound DesignJulian Kwasneki
Voice DirectorDarragh O'Farrel
Voice of Bartender & Imperial Worker 3Nick Jamison
Voice of Bespin Cop 1, Shadow Trooper & Stormtrooper 2Greg Berger
Voice of Bespin Cop 2, Civillian Male, Imperial Officer 2 & Rebel Shock Troop 3Charles Martinet
Voice of DesannMark Klastorin
Voice of Galak & Reborn 1Steve Blume
Voice of Gran 2 & ReeloKevin Michael Richardson
Voice of Gran1 & Rogue LeaderJess Harnell
Voice of IanVanessa Marshall
Voice of Imperial Officer 1 & Imperial Worker 2Guy Siner
Voice of Imperial Worker 1 & Rebel Shock Troop 1Roger L. Jackson
Voice of Jedi 1, Prisoner 1 & Protocol DroidDominic Armato
Voice of Jedi 2Milton James
Voice of Kyle & Stormtrooper Officer 1Jeff Bennett
Voice of LandoBilly Dee Williams
Voice of LukeBob Bergen
Voice of Mon MothmaCarolyn Seymour
Voice of MorganJacob Witkin
Voice of Prisoner 2David Beron
Voice of Prisoner 3 & Rebel Shock Troop 2Michael Sorich
Voice of Reborn 2, Rodian 1, Shadow Tropper 2, & Stormtrooper 3Tom Kane
Voice of Reborn 3Aron Kincaid
Voice of Rodian 2 & Stormtrooper Officer 2Michael Gough
Voice of Stormtrooper 1Fred Coffin
Voice of TavionKath Soucie


Data and credits for this game contributed by VVrist, a0me, odino, prudoff, cidraman, BartSmith, and LordAndrew.

Know Something We Don't?

You can submit game credits for this game to add them to our list.